Contact

All Stores 

Free Phone: 0800 888 999
Account Inquiries Free Phone: 0800 888 919
or Email: accounts@mckenzieandwillis.co.nz

All stores are closed public holidays and Easter.


Christchurch 

 181 Blenheim Road
Riccarton, Christchurch 8041    MAP

Postal Address: PO Box 22047, Christchurch 8140

Phone: 03 341 3380
Fax: 03 345 9550
Reception Email: enquiry@mckenzieandwillis.co.nz
Furniture Email: furniture@mckenzieandwillis.co.nz
Beds Email: beds@mckenzieandwillis.co.nz
Carpet & Flooring Email: carpets@mckenzieandwillis.co.nz
Window Furnishings Email: softs@mckenzieandwillis.co.nz
Home Linens: homelinens@mckenzieandwillis.co.nz

Hours:
Monday – Friday 9am – 5.30pm 
Saturday & Sunday 10am – 4pm


Timaru

The Old Post Office Building
16 Sophia Street
Timaru 7910      MAP 
Phone: 03 684 7056
Fax: 03 684 7055
Email: timaru@mckenzieandwillis.co.nz 

Hours:
Monday – Friday 9am – 5.30pm 
Saturday 9am – 1pm
Sunday closed


Dunedin

97 Crawford Street
Dunedin 9016   MAP 
Phone: 03 471 9100
Fax: 03 471 9200
Email: dunedin@mckenzieandwillis.co.nz 

Hours:
Monday – Friday 9am – 5.30pm
Saturday 10am – 4pm
Sunday closed


Queenstown

The Junction - 54 Gorge Road
Queenstown 9300   MAP 
Phone: 03 442 7355
Fax: 03 442 7826
Email: queenstown@mckenzieandwillis.co.nz 

Hours:
Monday – Friday 9am – 5.30pm
Saturday 9am – 1pm
Sunday closed


Wanaka

20 Ardmore Street
Wanaka 9305    MAP 
Phone: 03 443 4997
Fax: 03 443 4998
Email: wanaka@mckenzieandwillis.co.nz
 

Hours:
Monday – Friday 9am – 5.30pm
Saturday 10am – 2pm
Sunday closed


All stores are closed public holidays and Easter.