Autumn Big Bed Sale On Now!

General Enquiries

Free Phone: 0800 888 999

Email: enquiry@mcw.nz

Account Enquiries

Free Phone: 0800 888 919

Email: accounts@mcw.nz

View Locations

mcw dotChristchurch

mcw dotTimaru

mcw dotDunedin

mcw dotQueenstown

mcw dotWanaka

mcw dotWellington

  • * Contact Details

  • * Message

  • * Please select your closest branch

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Save

Save

Christchurch

Address
181 Blenheim Road, Riccarton, Christchurch 8041

Postal Address
PO Box 22047, Christchurch 8142

Phone
03 341 3380

Email
enquiry@mcw.nz

Hours
Monday – Friday 9am – 5:30pm
Saturday & Sunday 10am – 4pm

Timaru

Address
The Old Post Office Building, 16 Sophia Street, Timaru 7910

Phone
03 684 7056

Fax
03 684 7055

Email
timaru@mcw.nz

Hours
Monday – Friday 9am – 5:30pm
Saturday 10am – 4pm
Sunday closed

Dunedin

Address
97 Crawford Street, Dunedin 9016

Phone
03 471 9100

Fax
03 471 9200

Email
dunedin@mcw.nz

Hours
Monday – Friday 9am – 5:30pm
Saturday & Sunday 10am – 4pm

Queenstown

Address
54 Gorge Road, Queenstown 9300

Phone
03 442 7355

Fax
03 442 7826

Email
queenstown@mcw.nz

Hours
Monday – Friday 9am – 5.30pm
Saturday 10am – 4pm
Sunday closed

Wanaka

Address
20 Ardmore Street, Wanaka 9305

Phone
03 443 4997

Fax
03 443 4998

Email
wanaka@mcw.nz

Hours
Monday – Friday 9am – 5:30pm
Saturday 10am – 2pm
Sunday closed

Wellington

Address
230 Thorndon Quay, Pipitea, Wellington 6011

Phone
04 595 4250

Email
wellington@mcw.nz

Hours
Monday – Friday 9am – 5:30pm
Saturday & Sunday 10am – 4pm

Product added successful
There are no products